Assessed & Accredited by the NAAC with A Grade [CGPA=3.02]

Teachers' Council Sub-Committee

Chairperson,Teachers' Council: Dr. Purushottam Pramanik, Principal, Durgapur Government College

Secretary, Teachers' Council: Debasish Maitra, Head and Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Durgapur Government College

Gymnasium Sub-Committee for the academic session 2018-2019

1. Dr. Nazrul Islam Mallick (Convenor), Assistant Professor of Physical Education

2. Deep Banerjee, Assistant Professor of Commerce

3. Sujoy Gayen, Assistant Professor of Philosophy