Assessed & Accredited by the NAAC with A Grade [CGPA=3.02]

Teachers' Council Sub-Committee

Chairperson,Teachers' Council: Dr. Purushottam Pramanik, Principal, Durgapur Government College

Secretary, Teachers' Council (2019-2020): Dr. Tuhin Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Durgapur Government College

Sub Committee for Online Procurement of West Bengal Health Scheme and cashless facilities for the academic session 2019-2020

Dr. Utpal Singha Roy, Assistant Professor of Zoology (Convener)

Sanjoy Kumar Roy, Associate Professor of Commerce (Member)

Assigned Responsibilities

Examination of the enrolment and claim applications related to West Bengal Health Scheme and taking necessary actions as approved by the Principal & other matters