Assessed & Accredited by the NAAC with A Grade [CGPA=3.02]

Teachers' Council Sub-Committee

Chairperson,Teachers' Council: Dr. Purushottam Pramanik, Principal, Durgapur Government College

Secretary, Teachers' Council: Debasish Maitra, Head and Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Durgapur Government College

Student Council Election Sub-Committee for the academic session 2018-2019

1. Asish Kumar Mukhopadhyay (Jt.Convenor), Associate Professor of Commerce

2. Dr. Supratim Pal (Jt.Convenor), Associate Professor of Geology

3. Dr. Bhishmadeb Mukhopadhyay, Assistant Professor of Bengali

4. Kamalika Mukherjee, Assistant Professor of History

5. Dr. Arup Kumar Ghosh, Associate Professor of Chemistry

6. Somnath Dhali, Assistant Professor of Zoology