Assessed & Accredited by the NAAC with A Grade [CGPA=3.02]

Teachers' Council Sub-Committee

Chairperson,Teachers' Council: Dr. Purushottam Pramanik, Principal, Durgapur Government College

Secretary, Teachers' Council: Debasish Maitra, Head and Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Durgapur Government College

Library Sub-Committee for the academic session 2018-2019

1. Abu Sayed (Convenor), Librarian

2. Dr. Anindita Chatterjee, Assistant Professor of English

3. Deep Banerjee, Assistant Professor of Commerce

4. Nandini Jana, Associate Professor of History

5. Dr. Roli Shukla Roy, Assistant Professor of Zoology