Assessed & Accredited by the NAAC with A Grade [CGPA=3.02]

Teachers' Council Sub-Committee

Chairperson,Teachers' Council: Dr. Purushottam Pramanik, Principal, Durgapur Government College

Secretary, Teachers' Council (2019-2020): Dr. Tuhin Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Durgapur Government College

Routine & Academic Calendar Sub-Committee for the academic session 2019-2020

Day Session

Dr. Supratim Pal, Associate Professor of Geology (Jt. Convener)      

Dr. Utpal Singha Roy, Assistant Professor of Zoology (Jt. Convener)               

Dr. Nandini Jana, Associate Professor of History (Member)

Dr. Nabamita Barman,Assistant Professor of Political Science (Member)


Morning Session             

Debasish Maitra, Associate Professor of Commerce (Convener)               

Deep Banerjee, Assistant Professor of Commerce (Member)


Assigned Responsibilities

Preparation of Master Routine after consideration of the credit points under the choice based credit system & teaching load according to UGC guidelines & other matters